RSS

A New Day Has Come

01 Jan

Cool. Already in 2010, huh? How was the celebration last nite? As for me, err.. nothing much. I was doing a couple of watercolor sketches. It’s more like a pre-planned draft for bigger painting.. you know, to study the composition and stuff.

I went to Colmar Tropicale, Berjaya Hills recently, courtesy of my hubby for our anniversary. As usual, apart from enjoying the beautiful French-themed resort, I stood at a corner observing people passing by. Of course, with camera ready in-hand, I was on the prowl. Heheh..

I’ve got a funny victim who has an itchy butt and that didn’t stop her from heading to have fun at a game- stall on the resort’s yard.

My Itchy Butt. 31-12-2009

And then, an old man who seemed so engrossed with his newspaper and suddenly realized how hot it was that afternoon… but he kept on reading. Maybe he has nothing better to do (haha- ok, i think that applied more to me). Perhaps, the fountain behind him kept him cool.

News at Noon. 1-1-2010

Enjoy.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 1, 2010 in Home

 

Tags:

One response to “A New Day Has Come

  1. aidaahmad

    February 11, 2010 at 9:00 am

    Salam. I’m your new fan! That itchy butt is really cute!

     

Leave a Reply

 
