RSS

Pen & Ink Drawing

22 Oct

It’s been a while since I last fiddled with my Drawing Pen. So, I did one sketch last night of an interior I saw on a home furnishings catalog. No pencil sketch to start off with.. just kept on drawing. Here’s the crooked result:

Well, not too bad.. I suppose. heh.

Hey, I found an old pen drawing which I did in Year 1993. That’s 17 years ago! I was not even 20 years old yet. Yeah.. I did dream about being a Fashion Designer once upon a time. Actually, I wanted to do a lot of things with my Artistic skill. Whatever I’d be, I just wanted to make sure that I’ll be able to utilize this God’s gift. I guess, the safest bet was just to be… an Artist at large. God knows what’s best for me. And I’m thankful.

Enjoy!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2010 in Home

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Pen & Ink Drawing

  1. Reena

    October 22, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    Wow!!! Not bad at all! hehe…

     
  2. ET

    October 25, 2010 at 9:57 am

    Oitt!! Pekabo? Gi Kew ari tu best ker?

     

Leave a Reply

 
